Province of Ferrara

in Ferrara, Italy

Category: Attraction

4 views 0 shares 0 comments

Bookmarkset bookmark!
Created/changed by: System

Address details

Viale degli Angeli, 17, 44121 Ferrara FE, Italy
Print route »


N44° 50' 42" E11° 37' 58"   (44.845, 11.632777777778)
Start navigation »

Phone & WWW

Business hours


The province of Ferrara (Italian: provincia di Ferrara) is a province in the Emilia-Romagna region of Italy. Its provincial capital is the city Ferrara. As of 2015, it has a population of 354,073 inhabitants over an area of 2,635.12 square kilometres (1,017.43 sq mi), giving it a population density of 134.37 inhabitants per square kilometre. It contains 26 comuni, listed at list of communes of the Province of Ferrara. Its president is Tiziano Tagliani.


Random Images

Contact details

Province of Ferrara

Address: Viale degli Angeli, 17, 44121 Ferrara FE, Italy