Province of Fermo

in Fermo, Italy

Category: Attraction

5 views 0 shares 0 comments

Bookmarkset bookmark!
Created/changed by: System

Address details

Via della Rocca, 2, 63900 Fermo FM, Italy
Print route »


N43° 9' 37.51" E13° 43' 5.16"   (43.160419444444, 13.7181)
Start navigation »

Phone & WWW

Business hours


The province of Fermo (Italian: provincia di Fermo) is a province in the Marche region of central Italy. It was established in 2004 and became operational in 2009. Its administrative centre and provincial capital is the city of Fermo (population of 37,728 inhabitants as of 2015). Other major cities include Porto Sant'Elpidio (25,434 inhabitants), Porto San Giorgio (16,372 inhabitants), Sant'Elpidio a Mare (17,020 inhabitants), and Montegranaro (13,428 inhabitants). As of 2015, the province has a population of 176,380 inhabitants and spans an area of 862.77 square kilometres (333.12 sq mi), giving it a population density of 204.44 inhabitants per square kilometre. It contains 40 comuni.


Random Images

Contact details

Province of Fermo

Address: Via della Rocca, 2, 63900 Fermo FM, Italy